RSS

sukhi’s cilantro lemon chutney dip with garlic

01 Dec

I can’t stop eating this dip!!  I saw it at Metropolitan Market in Tacoma and thought it would be a nice addition to my fresh veggie tray on Thanksgiving.  Sukhi’s calls this dip “a zesty blend of cilantro, lemon, garlic and peanuts”.  I think I could eat it with a spoon!  My favorite veggie to dip is cucumber with celery, jicama, carrots and my finger as close runner’s up.  And with only 10 calories per serving (160 calories are in the entire container) I ate it with abandon.  I’ve kept a baggie with cut up vegetables in the refrigerator and have had it for a snack every day since,  Sukhi’s website only lists Whole Foods as carrying their products, even though I did find it at Metropolitan Market.  If you are ever near one, stop in and pick this up!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 1, 2011 in raves

 

Tags: ,

One response to “sukhi’s cilantro lemon chutney dip with garlic

  1. Kristina

    December 1, 2011 at 6:49 am

    Just when I’d talked myself out of going there tomorrow….guess what is back on my list! Let me know if you need another container.

     

Leave a Reply

 
