RSS

blue diamond nut-thins

25 Apr

I like to make most things in my kitchen from scratch.  Bread, bagels, jam, granola, muffins.  I’ve even tried my hand at yogurt (epic fail, by the way.  My husband would be happy to tell you all about it).

I don’t make crackers (I have to draw a line somewhere, right?).  Blue Diamond Nut-Thins are fantastic.  Crispy, they are delicious on their own or with a Laughing Cow wedge.  Made without wheat, perfect for people looking for gluten-free foods.  16 crisp almond crackers are 3 WW pt+.  The box lists other flavors as well…smokehouse almond, hazelnut, pecan, country ranch almond and cheddar almond.

I found the crackers at Metropolitan Market and at Top Foods, but only the almond and pecan (pecan crackers are 4 WW pt+/16 cracker serving.  Make sure to check the labels…different ingredients=different points!)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2011 in points plus, raves, snacks

 

Leave a Reply

 
